Thursday, July 29, 2021
HomeCity NewsDanve announces new team for Maharashtra BJP unit

Danve announces new team for Maharashtra BJP unit

BJP announced a new team for its Maharashtra unit comprising fourteen vice-presidents and eight spokespersons.

Among the vice-presidents are builder and MLA Mangalprabhat Lodha and Lok Sabha member Nana Patole.

The spokespersons include Madhav Bhandari, Keshav Upadhye and Ganesh Hake.

Maharashtra BJP President Raosaheb Danve said the state unit will have four general secretaries, including MLAs Sambhaji Patil Nilangekar and Atul Bhatkhalkar.

Shaina NC has been retained as treasurer, while former associate of former Chief Minister and Congress leader Narayan Rane, Rajan Teli has been named one of the 12 secretaries.

Dnyanoba Munde has been appointed chief of the state BJP farmers cell.

Danve also announced presidents of seven district units of the party.

Most Popular

- Advertisment -