Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will be held in seven phases - from April 11 to May 19 - to choose the members of the lower House of Parliament. The Election Commission of India will organise the 2019 general elections across India's 543 constituencies in 29 states and 7 Union Territories. Political parties of all hues, sizes and representations - close to 350 in total - would try their luck in the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. In what will be the world's largest democratic 'festival', millions of Indians will exercise their voting rights to decide their representatives in the 17th Lok Sabha.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 5
Plugin Install : Widget Tab Post needs JNews - View Counter to be installed
  • Trending
  • Comments
  • Latest


[totalpoll id=”193931″]


Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.