Wednesday, October 20, 2021
HomeCity NewsGovernment transfers 17 IAS officers

Government transfers 17 IAS officers

The Maharashtra government has transferred 17 IAS officers, including senior bureaucrat Sanjay Deshmukh who is currently the collector of suburban Mumbai, to various other posts.

Deshmukh has been transfered to the Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation as its Additional Municipal Commissioner.

Other senior IAS officers who have been transferred include Anup Kumar, who was on central deputation as the Divisional Commissioner of Nagpur.

Most Popular

- Advertisment -[the_ad id="220709"]