Friday, September 24, 2021
HomeCity NewsSuvidha special trains between Darbhanga and LTT from May 31

Suvidha special trains between Darbhanga and LTT from May 31

Ten Suvidha special trains will be run between Darbhanga and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to clear the extra rush of passengers, the Central Railway has said.

According to the statement issued by CR, 05513 Suvidha special train will leave Darbhanga at 5 PM every Tuesday from May 31 to June 28 and arrive at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 4.10 AM on third day.

On return journey, 05514 Suvidha special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 2.30 AM on every Thursday from June 2 to June 30 and arrive Darbhanga at 2.30 PM on third day.

Having a coach composition of one AC-2 tier, three AC-3 tier and 12 sleeper class coaches, the train will halt at Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Shankargarh, Chheoki, Varanasi, Ghazipur City, Ballia, Chhapra, Sonpur, Hajipur, Muzaffarpur and Samastipur stations, it said.

Bookings for all trips of Suvidha special 05514 without catering charges has been opened from today, except the trip on June 30 for which bookings will open on May 31, the statement added.

Most Popular

- Advertisment -[the_ad id="220709"]